Jeff

Dr. Jeffrey Love

Lead/Teaching Pastor
Jason

Jason Marsden

Executive Pastor
Mike5

Michael Gray

Multiplication Pastor
Sharon

Sharon Iuliano

Weekend Experience Pastor
DSC01435

Open

Creative Arts Pastor
Steve

Steve Tanner

Next Steps Pastor
Cody

Cody Kiwaczyk

Next Gen Pastor
Sheri

Sheri Marsden

Alive Children’s Director
Tracey

Tracey DeVoy

Executive Assistant
Janine

Janine Humphries

Next Steps Pastor Admin
Kristi

Kristi Love

Assistant to Lead Teaching Pastor
Carolyn

Carolyn Bondi

Events and Volunteers Coordinator
Mack

Phone (520) 477-6350

2. Post your email request on the Prayer Board

3. Write your prayer request on your Connection Card.

Mack Norris

Prayer and Care Pastor
v

VeAnna Marsden

Events & Volunteers Coordinator
Brooke

Brooke Keith

Communications Administrative Assistant
Peter

Peter Schmugge

Facility Manager

Alive Church Elders

Steve Tanner – Steve@AliveChurch.com
Mack Norris – Mack@AliveChurch.com
Ken Ballenger – Ken@AliveChuch.com
Joel Hime – Joel@AliveChuch.com
Dennis Howe – Dennis@AliveChurch.com
Scott Ekstrom – Scott@AliveChurch.com 

César Rodriguez – Cesar@AliveChurch.com

All of them can also be contacted at Elders@AliveChurch.com

Board of Trustees

Justin Smith – Treasurer
Todd Elliott
Mark Herrmann
Jean Garrett
Bill Groeninger

close
Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter Icon